List of IQAC Members 2022-2023

Chairperson	Dr. Haritma Chopra (Officiating Principal)
External Members	Ms. Mansi Verma, Member Governing Body
	Dr. Bimlesh Lochab, Department of Chemistry, Shiv Nadar University
	Mr. Pawan Chaudhary, Practice Director, Wipro Limited
	Mrs. Richa Sharma Agnihotri, Principal, Sanskriti School
Convenor	Dr. Ankita Chaudhary, Chemistry Department
Faculty Members	Dr. Jyotsna, Commerce Department
	Dr. Veena Ghuriani, Computer Science Department
	Dr. Luni, Zoology Department
	Dr. Ritu Gaba, Chemistry Department
	Dr. Archana Aggarwal, Zoology Department
	Mr. Kamal Sharma, Chemistry Department
	Mr. Ginmunlal Khongsai, Commerce Department
	Ms. Kritika Khurana, Commerce Department
	Dr. Pawan, Mathematics Department
	Dr. Parul, Physics Department
	Dr. Anita Devi, Hindi Department
	Dr. Gazala Ruhi, Chemistry Department
	Dr. Tejendra Kumar, Zoology Department
	Ms. Luxmi, Commerce Department
	Dr. Rohan, History Department
Administrative Officers	Mr. Ranu Kumar, Administrative Officer
	Mrs. Kanta Gusain, Section Officer (Accounts)
Student's Representative	Ms. Sivasankari Jeevarathinam, B.A. (H) Political Science, II year